WHAT IS MY WORK?

I mean it would be fun to be the in-house copywriter at Trader Joe’s right?

I think my work might be to find balance as my mojo ebbs and flows.

It’s a letting go of expectations as I sit in the pocket of the moment.
Raising boys toward becoming responsible, life-affirming and sustaining men.

Allowing more joy to break out into the world.

That should keep me busy for now.

{Coda}

In the coming years, my work will be to help Mom let go of a great weight of guilt and move out of her current incarnation gracefully.

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

Let Mercy Begin

“… they found a plain in Shinar and settled there. They said to each other, “Come, let’s make bricks and bake them thoroughly.” They used brick instead of stone, and tar for mortar. Then they said, “Come, let us build ourselves a city,... Continue →