Monday Morning, ugh, Prayer

Lord, thank You for every little thing,
For every big thing we think we can do today.
Gift us to do it for You and Through you
that You may be goofily, groggily, glorified.
Your World made perfect through this clumsiness

Plant a new Eden in my fallow field
Fill my heart with new water that I may share the harvest with
Every radiant facet of your Presence.
One legged.
Dyads
And Four-Legged,
Let the stones sing with the water of my Heart as I pass
On my way home to You.

 
1
Kudos
 
1
Kudos

Now read this

CURRENT EVENTS: SAMHAIN

There are few but ‘beautiful’ leaves yet in this quantum year. Whether a coincidence of global warming The Alcubierre news cycle, foreign and domestic, or the ever-increasing social distancing. That brings our masked faces closer to the... Continue →