CURRENT EVENTS: COHEN  

I find myself mourning your loss.
In my dreams after walking the dog
Though a babble of baboons
To the airstream apartment in the parking garage.
The 400 years of silence between M & M.
That wasn’t silence, as much as
Talking and not listening.
The son of man leads boys into a cave
That fills with water
And comes out a Buddha flower.
The Thai farmer, Mae Bah,
Which means Mary in Syama, or “Tomorrow’s water”.
If you prefer,
Lets her fields flood with cave waters.
“These boys are like my children.”

“He will turn the hearts of the fathers to their children, and the hearts of children to their fathers.”

Here is the story,
“Abraham was the father of Issac…. ”
Hineni, hineni
Adonai.
thai-cave-rescue-rexfeatures_9744676a.jpg
Image courtesy of Thai Royal Navy

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

I Didn’t Need To Use My AK

One thinks one is well enough. But how can we be sure? Being sober. For now, that must be enough, to be considered a good day. All else is gravy. A sober day, whatever maintenance that requires, must be considered A good day. One is... Continue →